top of page

Your Village Hall Management Committee

The AGM was held at the Village Hall on Monday 11th July 2023, and was attended by the residents of the parish; many thanks to everyone who came to support the Village Hall and participated during the meeting. The Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary gave their annual reports and then all committee members stepped down from their posts.

The new management committee was then elected by all present and, at the first management meeting after the AGM nominations were taken for new committee members. 

Your Village Hall Management Committee for the year 2023-2024 is as follows:

Neil Chapman Chairman & Treasurer

Tracey Tompkins Secretary & MUGA Lead

Gemma Chapman

Jill Kent

Ann Harlow

Mark Shortt

Tracey Gillan Bookings Clerk

Paul Stephens

Amanda Marsden

Mandie Goodall

Phil Weiss

Stephen Joy

We look forward to working hard during the next twelve months to continue to make the Village Hall a fantastic asset for the residents and a great place to hold your next event!

If you have any questions about your Village Hall, please don't hesitate to speak to any member of the Management Committee or email

bottom of page